CCAS Officers

CCAS Officers
Top row (left to right): Andre Greenidge; Dr. Clive Landis. Bottom row: Lourdes Soriano; Dr. Kim Quimby; Vera Layne; Namrata Sippy. Not pictured: Dr. Akinola Abayomi; Javier Ezcurra.

Mrs. Vera Layne, President

Email: veralayne@hotmail.com
Tel: +1-246-417-2833
Fax: +1-246-426-8406

Professor Clive Robert Landis, Chairman

Email: clive.landis@cavehill.uwi.edu
Tel: +1-246-426-6416
Fax: +1-246-426-8406

Dr. Akinola Abayomi, Vice-President

Email: abayomi@sun.ac.za

Ms. Melissa Abed, Secretary

Email: melissa_abed802@hotmail.com
Tel: +1-246-836-0670

Mrs. Namrata Sippy-Chatrani, Treasurer

Email: ccassecretariat@gmail.com
Tel: +1-246-836-7227
Fax: +1-246-426-8406

Mr. Andre Greenidge, Public Relations Officer

Email: andre.greenidge@cavehill.uwi.edu
Tel: +1-246-426-6416
Fax: +1-246-426-8406

Mr. Jamonn Roberts, Commuications Officer

Email: jamonnr@gmail.com
Tel: +1-246-263-4671

Dr. Kim Quimby, Curriculum Chair

Email: kim.quimby@cavehill.uwi.edu
Tel: +1-246-426-6416
Fax: +1-246-426-8406

Mrs. Lourdes Soriano-Rouco, Fundrasing Chair

Email: lourdessorianorouco@gmail.com
Tel: +1-246-256-3865
Fax: +1-246-426-8406

Mr. Javier Ezcurra, Webmaster

Email: javiezcurra@gmail.com
Tel: +1-770-342-8859

Mr. Martin Frost, Honorary Accountant

Past Officers

Mrs. Songee Beckles, Treasurer
Mrs. Kelly Carmichael, Secretary
Mrs. Kiana Hall, Public Relations Officer

CCAS Country Representatives

Antigua – Condon Jarvis
Aruba – Riem Van den berg
Bahamas – Ismae Whmys
Barbados – Shauna Chase
Belize – Doreen Herrera
Dominica – Catherina Jemmott
Grenada – June Salhab
Guyana – Colin Roach
Haiti – Marie Beaulieu

CCAS Country Representatives

Jamaica- Michelle Hamilton
Martinique – Bernard Liataud
Montserrat – Anjella Skerrit
Suriname – John Codrington
St.Kitts and Nevis – Candace Gumbs
St.Lucia – Ireneous Descartes
St. Maarten – Cheryl Larmonie
St.Vincent – Cosmore Dennie
Trinidad and Tobago – Ayanna Sebro